Leyden-Norwood Athletic Conference

The mission of the Leyden-Norwood Athletic Conference is to promote sportsmanship, integrity, safety and the teaching of fundamental life skills by enriching the educational experience through competitive extra-curricular activities.

 

School Site

Sports Calendar

Officials Site

Contact Information

Sportsmanship

Hall of Fame

Coaching Resources

 

Home         

 

 

Member Schools:

(Click on school name for website)

 

Elm School

Giles School

Hester School

Leigh School

Lincoln School

Mannheim School

Pennoyer School

Rhodes School

River Grove School

Rosemont School

Union Ridge School

 

 

 

 

Member Schools Contact Information

 

Elm

Cody Huisman

huismanc@epcusd401.org

Giles

Jon Murphy

jmurphy@norridge80.org

Hester

Adam Bulfer

abulfer@d84.org

Leigh

Gino Gapastione

ggapastione@norridge80.org

Lincoln

John Ernser

jernser@sd81.org

Mannheim

Tom Fanselow

fanselowt@d83.org

Pennoyer

Jim Nelson

jnelsen@pennoyerschool.org

Rhodes

Sean Sheridan

ssheridan@rhodes.k12.il.us

River Grove

Jenny Turocy

jturocy@rivergroveschool.org

Rosemont

Julie Fritz

jfritz@rosemont78.org

Union Ridge

Lisa Malicki

lmalicki@urs86.k12.il.us

 

 

 

 

Serving the school communities of Elmwood Park, Franklin Park, Harwood Heights, Melrose Park, Norridge, River Grove, Rosemont and Schiller Park.