Norridge School District 80
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Home Facebook Twitter


Spotlight
Spotlight
Star
News and Info Regarding District 80's Referendum

Ask Dr. O'Malley

star
Check student grades and upcoming assignments at the PowerSchool Parent Portal . Questions or just getting started? See the Parent Portal FAQ.

star
Weather hazards can cause school closings. Most Chicago-area schools, including District 80, provide notification through the Emergency Closing Center.

star
Check sports schedules and find other school sports news at Mr. Biedke's Leyden Norwood Athletic Conference pages.

star
Celebrate our schools with Tiger Pride and Lion Pride .

star
Find out about activities within the District 80 School Community provided by businesses and organizations in our area through Virtual Backpack.


School Kids


  John V Leigh School Staff Directory


Administration
Mrs. Guzik
Twitter
Leighmguzik@norridge80.net


Art
Mrs. Crepas
Web Page
Districticrepas@norridge80.net
Ms. Muscarello
Web Page
Leighdmuscarello@norridge80.net


Board of Education
Board of Education
Web Page
Districtboe@norridge80.net


Classroom Aides
Mr. CampbellBlankLeighmcampbell@norridge80.net
Mrs. MachollBlankLeighmmacholl@norridge80.net
Ms. MolnarBlankLeighcmolnar@norridge80.net
Mrs. WorkBlankLeighcwork@norridge80.net


Custodians
Mr. BrunoBlankLeighmbruno@norridge80.net
Mr. Hurley Blank District phurley@norridge80.net
Maintenance Requests Blank District maintenance@norridge80.net


Early Childhood
Mrs. Fitgerald
Web Page
Leighmfitzgerald@norridge80.net
Ms. LytleBlankLeighllytle@norridge80.net


English Language Learners
Ms. BartoszukBlankDistrictabartoszuk@norridge80.net
Mrs. Karanikolas
Web Page
Districtpkaranikolas@norridge80.net


First Grade
Ms. Casey
Web Page
Leighkcasey@norridge80.net
Mrs. Savage
Web Page
Leighesavage@norridge80.net
Mrs. Lee
Web Page
Leighnlee@norridge80.net
Mrs. Marucheau
Web Page
Leighmmarucheau@norridge80.net
Mrs. McAuley
Web Page
Leighvmcauley@norridge80.net
Ms. Nikchevich
Web Page
Leighjnikchevich@norridge80.net


Fourth Grade
Mrs. Bergner
Web Page
Leighdbergner@norridge80.net
Mrs. Findlater
Web Page
Leighcfindlater@norridge80.net
Mrs. Kennedy
Web Page
Leighbkennedy@norridge80.net
Mr. Paonessa
Web Page
Leighfpaonessa@norridge80.net
Mrs. Ross
Web Page
Leighbross@norridge80.net
Ms. Schott
Web Page
Leighwschott@norridge80.net
Mrs. Shrake
Web Page
Leighwshrake@norridge80.net


Information Technology
Mr. Jobe
Web Page YouTube
District jjobe@norridge80.net
Tech Requests
Blank
District techrequest@norridge80.net


Instructional Coordinator
Mrs. Rubel
Web Page
Districtdrubel@norridge80.net


Kindergarten
Ms. Amato
Web Page
Leighaamato@norridge80.net
Ms. Barajas
Web Page
Leighmbarajas@norridge80.net
Ms. Berggren
Web Page
Leighjberggren@norridge80.net
Ms Gralak
Web Page
Leighkgralak@norridge80.net
Mrs. High
Web Page
Leighwhigh@norridge80.net
Ms. Lynch
Web Page
Leighalynch@norridge80.net


Language Arts (Jr High)


LEAP


Mathematics (Jr High)


Music
Mrs. Radzik
Web Page
Leigh aradzik@norridge80.net


Office Staff
Ms. Devore
Blank
Leighkdevore@norridge80.net
Mrs. Dicintio
Blank
Leightdicintio@norridge80.net


Physical Education
Mrs. Groth
Web Page
Leighjgroth@norridge80.net
Mr. Woodward
Web Page
Leighpwoodward@norridge80.net


Pride
Ms. BusletaBlankLeighlbusleta@norridge80.net


Second Grade
Mrs. Cellini
Web Page
Leighecellini@norridge80.net
Ms. DeVito
Web Page
Leighsdevito@norridge80.net
Mrs. Hoban
Web Page
Leighehoban@norridge80.net
Ms. Matocha
Web Page
Leighamatocha@norridge80.net
Mrs. Percival
Web Page
Leighlpercival@norridge80.net
Mrs. Quitno
Web Page
Leighkquitno@norridge80.net
Mrs. Rodriguez
Web Page
Leighjrodriguez@norridge80.net


School Nurse
Ms. BanBlankDistricteban@norridge80.net
Mr. GlowackiBlankLeighrglowacki@norridge80.net


Science (Jr High)


Social Studies (Jr High)


Social Workers
Ms. Duner
Web Page
Leighbduner@norridge80.net


Spanish


Special Education
Ms. Gudgeon
Blank
Districtvgudgeon@norridge80.net


Speech
Mrs. Jablonski
Web Page
Districtejablonski@norridge80.net
Ms. JenningsBlankDistrictmjennings@norridge80.net


Third Grade
Mrs. Andrzejewski
Web Page
Leighdandrzejewski@norridge80.net
Mrs. Harczak
Web Page
Leighlharczak@norridge80.net
Mrs. Matz
Web Page
Gilessmatz@norridge80.net
Mrs. Moeller
Web Page
Leighlmoeller@norridge80.net
Ms. Morrone
Web Page
Leighvmorrone@norridge80.net
Mrs. Mysel
Web Page
Leighsmysel@norridge80.net
Mrs. Schultheis
Web Page
Leightschultheis@norridge80.net
Mrs. Zywiciel
Web Page
Leighezywiciel@norridge80.net


Title I Aides
Ms. MontanaBlankLeighhmontana@norridge80.net
Mrs. TriantafillouBlankLeighmtriantafillou@norridge80.net





Calendar
Calendar

17-18 Full Year

18-19 Full Year



May 2
Mid-Quarter
Progress Reports

May 15
Board of Education
Meeting
7:PM @ Leigh School

May 19th
3rd Annual Charity
Basketball
Tournament
@ Ridgewood HS

May 28
Memorial Day
No School

June 1
End of 4th Quarter

June 5
Giles Graduation
7:00 PM

June 6
Report Cards
Go Home

June 7
Teacher Institute
No School

June 19
Board of Education
Meeting
7:PM @ Giles School


triangle
Bottom Border